Giving Thanks …

Thanksgiving Quotation #3a

I love Autumn. It’s my favorite season. Thanksgiving just makes Autumn that much more amazing.  🙂 This Thanksgiving, I did not have any travel plans, so I did not have the pleasure of any restaurant-sized family gatherings like when I was a child that required multiple tables and enough food to feed an army! Nope. Just a small, intimate family gathering with my parents and one of my sisters. My other two siblings and all of my other relatives live in other states. So, when my three elder siblings and myself are in the same room with my parents, without Skypeing (LOL), we practically throw a celebration fit for royalty. While our grand feast will have to wait for another year or two, that did not mean I planned to skimp on the festivities. How did you spend your Thanksgiving?

THE DECORATIONS

IMG_4578

ON THE MENU

Thanksgiving Chalkboard Menu

Happy Thanksgiving!

Source: stockvault

 

Leave a comment

Filed under About Hair Diary

Leave a Reply

