Let the Journey Begin!

My goal, during my hair journey, is to transition from relaxed to natural hair. I plan to maintain length as I use low manipulation and protective styles to slowly transition. I am thinking I will transition for a year or two, but we will see how patient I am in the long run!    🙂

What are your goals? Are you a relaxed diva looking to obtain a more lustrous mane? A natural maven flaunting your crown of glory? A frustrated transitioner searching for ways to stay patient? Or, are you just a coiffure enthusiast interested in all things hair?

Leave a comment

Filed under Hair Journey

Leave a Reply

